President:  Vacant
Chairman:  Stephen Browne
Vice Chairman: Vacant
Secretary: Lesley Stevens
Treasurer:  Mark Crabtree
Internal Competitions:  Dave Hartley
External Competitions: Phil Davies
Publicity (inc Website):  Phil Davies
Website Manager:  Phil Davies
Syllabus Secretary :
Cuppa & Capture:  Richard & Jean Hounsfield
Yorkshire Photographic Union (YPU) Rep:  Darren McDonald
Committee Members: Dave Hartley, Jeff Stevens & Brian Jackson

If you wish to get in contact with any of the committee, please complete the contact form below and we’ll get back you shortly: